Swiss-Palestine-Network

 

ZOOM - The Israeli Apartheid Wall

.
KUMI-NOW-W29
Date: Dienstag, 20. Juli 2021 17:00

 
 
KUMI NOW W25 29
 

To bring activists around the world together for Palestine, Kumi Now is hosting weekly video gatherings to connect activists with the organizations working for Palestine and get everyone involved in activism for Palestine.

Gatherings happen every Tuesday at 6:00pm Palestinian time (UTC+3). That’s 8:00am in Seattle, 10:00am in Chicago, 11:00am in New York, 4:00pm in London, and 5:00pm across much of Europe.

 

 

All Dates


  • Dienstag, 20. Juli 2021 17:00

Agenda

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
4
5
12
15
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

iNakba The invisible land

INakba

Mobile app to locate and learn about Palestinian localities destroyed during, and as a result of, the Nakba since 1948.

Available on App Store and Google play